The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr.Morris Lessmore

The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr.Morris Lessmore

Here is a link to a short film (15minutes) that I thought Id post just for fun. It was really interesting and the hidden message behind it is one that relates to our generations lack of reading. The animation is so well done and the film really leaves you with something to think about. Also, I think it won an award at the Oscars last year. check it out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by kvanraay. Bookmark the permalink.

About kvanraay

Hello! My name is Kelsey Van Raay and I am a student currently studying at Humber College in a Post Graduate program for Event Management. Previous to this year I attended Guelph University and graduated with a 4 year degree in fine arts. I want to use my passion for the arts and my love of events to plan corporate, non profit, weddings and special events as well as continue creating and selling artwork

2 thoughts on “The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr.Morris Lessmore

Leave a Reply

